Excursion companies

Storage and handling

A.P.Möller – Maersk Group
Broekman Distriport
Broekman Project Services
Compagnie de Manutention RoRo B.V. (CDMR)
ECT Delta Terminal B.V.
www.maersk.com
www.broekman-group.nl
www.broekman-group.nl
www.cobelfret.com
www.ect.nl
ECT City Terminal B.V.
Ertsoverslagbedrijf Europoort C.V. (EECV)
Eurofrigo B.V. – Distripark Eemhaven
Eurofrigo B.V. – Distripark Maasvlakte
www.ect.nl
www.eecv.nl
www.eurofrigo.nl
www.eurofrigo.nl
European Bulk Services B.V. (EBS) - Europoort Terminal www.ebsbulk.nl
European Bulk Services B.V. (EBS) - St. Laurenshaven Terminal www.ebsbulk.nl
Europees Massagoed Overslagbedrijf B.V. (EMO) www.emo.nl
Geodis Vitesse Holding B.V. www.geodis.com
Kramer Container Depots www.kramergroup.nl
P & O Ferries www.poferries.nl
Rio Tinto Minerals Rottrerdam Operations www.riotinto.com
Rotterdam Car Center B.V. (RCC) www.broekman-group.nl
Rotterdam Fruit Wharf (RFW) www.sea-venst.be
Schenker International B.V. www.schenker.nl
Store Ship B.V. www.storeship.nl
VAT Logistics B.V. – Distripark Eemhaven www.vatlogistics.nl
Ziegler Nederland B.V. www.zieglergroup.com
Industrial
Air Products Nederland B.V. www.airproducts.nl
Argos Terminal B.V. www.argos.nl
AVR / Van Gansewinkel www.vangansewinkel.eu/nl
BP Raffinaderij Rotterdam B.V. www.bp.nl
Chevron Oronite Technology B.V. www.chevron.com
Esso Nederland B.V. – Raffinaderij www.exxonmobil.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Botlek www.exxonmobil.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Holland B.V. www.exxonmobil.com
Huntsman Holland B.V. www.huntsman.com
LBC Rotterdam B.V. www.lbc-net.com
LyondellBasell Botlek www.lyondellbasell.com/Botlek
LyondellBasell Maasvlakte www.lyondellbasell.com/Maasvlakte
Maasvlakte Olie Terminal C.V. (MOT) www.mot.nl
Odfjell Terminals (Rotterdam) B.V. www.odfjell.com
SHELL, Raffinaderij www.shell.nl
Team Terminal B.V. www.team-terminal.nl
Vopak Terminal Vlaardingen B.V. www.vopak.nl
Other companies
Damen Shiprepair – Schiedam www.damenshiprepair.com
E.ON Benelux Generation B.V. www.eon-benelux.com
FutureLand www.maasvlakte2.com
Keppel Verolme B.V. www.keppelverolme.nl
Rail Service Center Rotterdam B.V. www.rscrotterdam.nl
Zeehavenpolitie Rotterdam Rijnmond www.politie.nl

Excursions

The EIC organizes unique bus excursions with visits to companies in the port and industrial area, view points, and a visit to the exposition of the EIC. Take a day off for a tour because the port is 45 kilometers long. Very popular is a trip to Maasvlakte 2 and the Future Land Information Centre, currently under construction on this new port area.

Schoolmaterial

Contact Info

Visiting Adress:
Noordzeeweg 6
3181 ML Rozenburg
Havennummer 5325

Opening Hours:

08:30 - 17:00 uur
Closed on Saturday and Sunday
Faxnumber: 0181 - 21 95 90
E-mail: info@eic-mainport.nl

Phone number:
0181 - 29 60 29